+ 33 (0)466 75 25 42
Join us on facebook
Attention: All our rooms are non-smoking!

Les Genêts

Ideal suite for families. Composed of 2 communicating and separate rooms. 1 master bedroom with 2 single beds (90 x 190 cm) together. 1 secondary room with 2 single beds (90 x 190 cm) also joined together. The 4 beds are with individual duvets. Equipped with a bathroom (located in the master bedroom) with bath + shower, separate WC, 2 LED FULL HD TVs 66 cm & 54 cm, live telephone, 2 air conditioners and mini-bar fridge.

Suite completed in 2012. Before being transformed into a 3-star accommodation, "LesGenêts" was a small holiday studio with kitchenette for 2 people, built in 1991. In November 2011, this accommodation was completely destroyed to make way for 7 months of reconstruction work.

Special features : an "L" shaped terrace with a beautiful view of the village church. Located on the parking side at the back of the hotel, you can park your car just in front of the entrance.

Amande

Ideal suite for families.
Undergoing total renovation for the 2022 season.

It was built in the winter of 1991/1992, which preceded the opening of the restaurant and our first 7 3-star hotel rooms. It is currently undergoing total renovation and will be ready for opening at the end of March 2022. Come back to this page later to see the new photos and the exact description of the equipment.

Special feature The hotel is ideally located in the hotel and benefits from a large shaded terrace under the plum tree.

Sylvia

Ideal suite for families. Composed of 2 communicating rooms separated by a corridor. A master bedroom with 2 single beds (90 x 200 cm) together and a second bedroom with 3 beds (80 x 190 cm). The 5 beds have individual duvets.
Equipped with a bathroom (located in the corridor) with bathtub + shower, separate WC, 2 LED FULL HD 66 cm TVs, live telephone, air conditioning and mini-bar fridge.

This Suite is located in the former holiday rental "L'Oustau de Sylvia" which was a large house that could accommodate up to 10 people. This building was completely renovated and transformed during the winter of 2006 and now consists of 3 apartments.

Special feature : suite benefiting from a large sunny terrace close to the large swimming pool and the restaurant terrace.

Suite Amarilys

Ideal suite for families. Composed of 2 communicating and separate rooms. 1 room with 2 single beds (90 x 200 cm) together. 1 second room with 2 single beds (80 x 190 cm). The 4 beds have individual duvets. Equipped with a bathroom (located in the master bedroom) with bath + shower, separate WC, 2 LED FULL HD 66 cm TVs, live telephone, 2 air conditioners and 2 mini-bar fridges.

This Suite is located in the former holiday rental "L'Oustau de Sylvia", a large house that could accommodate up to 10 people. This building was completely renovated and transformed during the winter of 2006 and is now composed of 3 apartments.

Special feature : location in the hotel with terrace on the street side...but Cabrièresremains a very quiet village.

RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTERS

+ 33 (0)466 75 25 42
Rejoignez nous sur facebook
Attention : toutes nos chambres sont non-fumeur !

Les Genêts

Suite idéale pour les familles. Composée de 2 chambres communicantes et séparées. 1 chambre principale à 2 lits simples (90 x 190 cm) réunis. 1 chambre secondaire à 2 lits simples (90 x 190 cm) réunis elle aussi. Les 4 lits sont avec couettes individuelles. Équipée d’une salle de bains (située dans la chambre principale) avec baignoire + douche, WC séparés, 2 TVs LED FULL HD 66 cm & 54 cm, téléphone en direct, 2 climatisations et frigo mini-bar.

Suite réalisée en 2012. Avant d’être transformé en logement 3 étoiles, « Les Genêts » était un petit studio de vacances avec coin-cuisine pour 2 personnes, construit en 1991. En novembre 2011, ce logement a été entièrement détruit pour faire place à 7 mois de travaux de reconstruction.

Particularités : une terrasse en « L » avec une très belle vue sur l’église du village. Située côté parking à l’arrière de l’hôtel, on peut y garer son véhicule juste devant l’entrée.

Amande

Suite idéale pour les familles.
En cours de rénovation totale pour la saison 2022.

Sa construction date de l’hiver 1991/1992 ; hiver qui a précédé l’ouverture du restaurant et de nos 7 premières chambres d’hôtel 3 étoiles. Elle est en cours de rénovation totale et sera prête pour l’ouverture fin mars 2022. Revenez visiter cette page plus tard pour découvrir les nouvelles photos et le descriptif exact des équipement.

Particularité : idéalement située dans l’hôtel et bénéficiant d’une grande terrasse ombragée sous le prunier.

Sylvia

Suite idéale pour les familles. Composée de 2 chambres communicantes et séparées par un couloir. Une chambre principale à 2 lits simples (90 x 200 cm) réunis et une seconde chambre à 3 lits (80 x 190 cm). Les 5 lits sont avec couettes individuelles.
Équipée d’une salle de bains (située dans le couloir) avec baignoire + douche, WC séparés, 2 TVs LED FULL HD 66 cm, téléphone en direct, climatisation et frigo mini-bar.

Cette Suite se situe dans l’ancienne location de vacances « L’Oustau de Sylvia » qui était une grande maison pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes. Ce bâtiment a été entièrement rénové et retransformé durant l’hiver 2006 et se compose aujourd’hui de 3 logements.

Particularité : suite bénéficiant d’une grande terrasse ensoleillée à proximité de la grande piscine et de la terrasse du restaurant.

Suite Amarilys

Suite idéale pour les familles. Composée de 2 chambres communicantes et séparées. 1 chambre à 2 lits simples (90 x 200 cm) réunis. 1 seconde chambre à 2 lits simples (80 x 190 cm). Les 4 lits sont avec couettes individuelles. Équipée d’une salle de bains (située dans la chambre principale) avec baignoire + douche, WC séparés, 2 TVs LED FULL HD 66 cm, téléphone en direct, 2 climatisations et 2 frigos mini-bar.

Cette Suite se situe dans l’ancienne location de vacances « L’Oustau de Sylvia », une grande maison qui pouvait accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes. Cette bâtisse a été entièrement rénovée et retransformée durant l’hiver 2006 et se compose aujourd’hui de 3 logements.

Particularité : situation dans l’hôtel avec terrasse côté rue…mais Cabrières reste un village très calme.

RECEVOIR NOS NEWSLETTERS